Blog Week in Review: 12/3- 12/10

Standard

It’s that time of the week again! I’m going to keep this short, because what I really should be doing is putting the final touches on the 8 page paper that is due at five today (that’s over four hours away- I’ve got plenty of time!). Hopefully I’ll have more time to write when I post about my WIP’s on Wed.- so excited to share what I’ve been working on with you!

I love the Twisted Knitter’s Adiri Cowl. Although it could be the color (what? Aren’t you all drawn to patterns when the sample is made in your favorite color?), I still really love the stitch pattern, too!

If you want your daily dose of adorable-ness, take a look at Every Words a Purl’s Litter Professorial Sweater. It’s a toddler in an old-person sweater. Just GAH!

If I had the patience to knit myself a stockinette dress, I would make it exactly the same way Jena A-C did her Still Light Tunic. I swear, it came out awesome!

Finally, Threadpanda has finished her Stonecutter’s Cardigan. I have been watching her progress on her “Sweaterday” posts for what seems like forever, so it’s almost like I just finished a project, too, just without the knitting or the FO. Ok, so I didn’t really finish anything, but she did, so congrats!

One response »

Leave a comment