Blog Week in Review:

Standard

It’s time for another blog week in review! This one is pretty quick- I think most knitters are still recovering from holiday knitting 😉

First there is Through the Loop’s Kanagawa Rainbow Mittens. These might be the coolest colorwork mittens that I’ve ever seen. Well, at least they’re the most interesting!

Next, Being Careful Not To Twist made two pairs of socks out of one skein of yarn: one for her father-in-law and one for her baby. It’s so cute!

Finally, there’s Knit the Hell Out’s Howlcat. It is BOTH a cowl and a hat. I know- such a genius idea; it blew my mind, too. You definitely need to check this design out.

That’s all I have for you guys! Be sure to check in on Wednesday- hopefully I’ll have a lot of progress on my newest design to show you guys. I just got back to school, but I’m not sure if that means more or less knitting time. Luckily, I have almost a week and a half until classes start!

One response »

Leave a Reply

