Pay it Forward

Standard

Hey guys! My life is so insane right now, that I have forgotten for the past three months that I replied to All She Wants to do is Knit’s pay it forward post. What kind of person am I? Well, now it’s time to pay it forward. I can’t promise you your present in anything near a timely manner, but I’m sure I can get around to it in the next year. Probably. So, if you would like to participate, here are the rules-

Pay It Forward 

Here are the rules if you want to join in:
1. I will send a surprise gift to the first three commenters on this post. The gift will be handmade by me. It will be sent sometime in the next 365 days. It will be a surprise. We all love getting surprises in the mail, right?

2. To sign up and receive a gift, you must play along, too. Pay it Forward on your blog, by promising to make a surprise for the first three people who comment on the post.

3. You must have a blog (that is updated regularly, as I will blog stalk you to find the right gift for you). Include your blog address in your comment. A Ravelryhandle could also be very helpful, so add that too,  please.

4. After commenting here, you must repost this or something similar to your blog in 48 hours. If not, I will choose the next person who comments…Its that simple!!:)

3 responses »

  1. very fun! I will definitely repost this on my whatimuptotoday.wordpress.com blog later on today and I look forward to a present sometime over the next year!

  2. Pingback: Pay it Forward « whatimuptotoday

  3. Pingback: no one wants to pay it forward « whatimuptotoday

Leave a Reply

