Blog Week in Review- 5/4 to 5/12

Standard

I’ve been incredibly busy moving home, but I thought that I had a couple of minutes to pull together a blog week in review. It is pretty short…sorry! I don’t even have time to pull together a Mr. Linky, but if you are also doing a blog week in review, please let me know in the comments.

Project Stash just rolled out two new shawls that you have to see; they’re beautiful. First there’s her golden Wholehearted Shawl, and then her purple Brilliante.

Next, Yarn on the House’s Atelier cardigan is very cute.

Finally, Tumped Duck just rolled out a Roller Coaster scarf. It’s her own design, and I really enjoy the reversible stitch pattern.

One response »

Leave a Reply

