WIP Wed.- Schoolwork?

Standard

Unfortunately, there’s been almost no progress on any knitting since the last time I posted. Mainly, this has to do with the ridiculous amount of schoolwork I’ve been doing. It’s the week before Spring Break, you see, and every one of my classes has a big assignment due. Luckily, 2 of my 3 papers are finished (!), and the last one is a group project that I just want to read over one. more. time. before we turn it in. I DO have one more midterm tomorrow afternoon that still needs a lot of my attention, but I think that right at this second I’m going to curl up and zone out. I deserve it. Toodles!

Leave a Reply

