Test Knitting

Standard

So…I’ve finished the sample of the new design. I thought that this time I’d try using some test knitters, considering the fact that I’ve already had to make two corrections on the written instructions to old patterns. If you’re at all interested in test knitting a worsted weight, slouchy hat, you can check out all of the information on my post in the ravelry free pattern testers group. I have BOTH charted and written instructions and would welcome test knitters of all skill levels, so please leave a comment on that post if you are willing!

C'Mon Baby (Twist and Slouch) Hat

I’ll be back tomorrow with my regularly scheduled blog post…which may just be a finished object post (only a day too late for FO Friday…)!

Leave a Reply

